Here is our new mix:

It’s packed with nice music – for example exclusive Lykke Li and Hot Chip-tunes. Hit jump for the tracklist.

1. Daft Punk – Teachers (Laidback Luke’s 2008 Rework)
2. Surkin – Radio Fireworks (Riot In Belgium Second Remix)
3. Lykke Li – Dance. Dance. Dance. (Dada Life’s Guerilla Fart)
4. Elite Force – Kinetic Connection (Rogue Element Remix)
5. Siriusmo – Simple
6. Maral Salmassi – Television Rocks 08 (Fukkk Offf Remix)
7. T.Raumschmiere – E
8. Etienne de Crecy – Punk
9. Tommy Trash – Lover Lover
10. Dada Life – Fun Fun Fun! (Dada Life’s Guerilla Fart)
11. Nhan Solo & Daniel Dexter – The Bounce is Back (Malente Remix)
12. Hot Chip – Ready for the Floor (Soulwax Nite Version / Dada Life’s Guerilla Fart)
13. Dada Life – Your Favourite Flu
14. The Subs – Papillon (Yuksek & Brodinski Remix)
15. Crookers – Love To Edit

Dada Life June Mix

24 thoughts on “DADA LIFE JUNE MIX

  1. Great Mix
    I Like It
    you do a very great Job !!!!!
    Where can I Buy all these songs ?
    I found some at beatport but not all
    Thank You

  2. Do you guys know if “love to edit” will be released, if so, where i buy it?

    I have been looking for it for a long time!

  3. YEAH! The Mix is Awsome!!!! Dada Life rocks! My favourite Vinyl is Vote Yes! This Track is the Best from all!

    Keep Rocking Dada Life!!!!

  4. Loving this mix since i downloaded it. Any release date on Dance Dance Dance though absolutely love the track the vocal gives it such a nice touch. |Also Keep up the ace work as well your within the minority atm thats keeping Electro alive and fresh!! 😀
    Cheers once again for the mix


  5. Hi! This website is awesome! Your gig at Ten Days Off in Ghent was amaaaazing! The best time I had in years 😀

    Sadly this link says “file not found” 🙁

    anyone here got the remix? I’d LOVE to have it!!

  6. Ok i’m very sorry and apparently also very stupid, I found the post above this one as you mentioned, I just thought you replaced the link in THIS post so I kept checking THIS post. Thanks and awesome mix!! 😀

Comments are closed.