July Mix is here!


Tracklist after the jump

Dada Life – Kick Out the Epic Motherfucker (Otto Knows Remix)
Ansol and Dyro – Top Of The World (Original Mix)
Hardwell – Kontiki (Dyro Remix)
Takeshy Kurosawa feat Mia J – Let Me Go (Stefano Pain Main Mix)
John Dahlback feat Urban Cone and Lucas Nord – Embrace Me (Dirty South Remix)
Hard Rock Sofa and Swanky Tunes – Here We Go
Thomas Gold – Fanfare
Calvin Harris feat Example – Well Be Coming Back (R3habs EDC NYC Remix)
Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx (Original Mix)
Qulinez – Troll
Knife Party and Beastie Boys – Rage Valley/Fight For Your Right
Gregor Salto – Azumba (Gregor Salto Rave Mix)

5 thoughts on “July Mix is here!

Comments are closed.